Farver’s at the Croswell

 

Wednesday & Thursday: 4-9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday: 4-11 p.m.
Also open 90 minutes before the start of any show

CLOSED LABOR DAY WEEKEND 8/29 – 9/3

Upcoming events

international diamond sponsorship

In lieu of a cover charge, when enjoying our Live Music Nights there will be a 2 drink or snack minimum purchase.

Natasha Ricketts

Favorites with Natasha Ricketts & Betsy Lackey
Wednesday, August 24 • 6-8pm

Bret Maynard

Live Music: Bret Maynard
Friday, August 26 • 7-10pm

PRIDE Open Mic Night

PRIDE Day Celebration: Open Mic Night
Saturday, August 27 • 7-10pm

August

Midweek Mixers
Every Wednesday food and drink specials! 4-7pm

Anything Goes Cast Cabaret
Wednesday, August 17 • Starting at 6pm

Live Music: The Native Heart
Thursday, August 18 • 6-9pm

Live Music: Favorites with Natasha Ricketts & Betsy Lackey
Wednesday, August 24 • 6-8pm

Live Music: Bret Maynard
Friday, August 26 • 7-10pm

Downtown Pride Celebration
Saturday, August 27
Extended Hours: Noon-11pm
Broadway Open Mic Night • 7-10pm

September

Midweek Mixers
Every Wednesday food and drink specials! 4-7pm

Trivia: Wednesdays
Round 1 at 6:30pm & Round 2 at 7:30pm

CLOSED LABOR DAY WEEKEND 8/29 – 9/3

Pop-Up: Dana’s Confections
Thursday, Septemeber 8 • 4-7pm

Live Music: Melissa & Scott
Friday, September 9 • 7-10pm

Live Music: Quartet Bernadette
Saturday, September 10 • 7-10pm

Live Music: Kevin Devine
Thursday, September 15 • 6-9pm

Kinky Boots Cast Cabaret
Thursday, September 29 • Starting at 6pm

Live Music: Clifton Millimen
Friday, September 30 • 7-10pm

 

October

Midweek Mixers
Every Wednesday food and drink specials! 4-7pm

Trivia: Wednesdays
Round 1 at 6:30pm & Round 2 at 7:30pm

Live Music: Brad Skinner
Saturday, October 1 • 7-10pm

Pop-up: Dori Durbin, Local Children’s Author
Thursday, October 6 • 4-7pm

First Fridays! Drink Specials
Live Music: Noah Martis
Friday, October 7 • 7-10pm

Scotch Tasting Event • Tickets on Sale Soon
Saturday, October 8 • Starting at 7pm

Live Music: Lean Times
Thursday, October 13 • 6-9pm

Live Music: Quartet Bernadette
Thursday, October 20 • 6-9pm

Live Music: Noah Martis
Thursday, October 27 • 6-9pm