You can get early access to the best seats as a Croswell season ticket holder! Subscriptions are available to anyone buying tickets to three or more Broadway Season shows.

We have two types of subscriptions avaiable: Pick Now and Pick Later.

Pick Now

This is the type of subscription to choose if you want to lock in your seats before tickets go on sale to the general public. The deadline for preferential seating is January 19. After that date, we will take all subscription orders we have received and assign seats based on people’s selections, with preference going to those who have been subscribing the longest.

Pick Later

This is the type of subscription to choose if you want to get the subscriber discount, but you aren’t sure what dates you want to attend yet. Please note that seats will not be held for you using this option; we recommend calling us to book your seats as soon as you know what shows you want to attend and when.

2024 Broadway Season shows and dates

Escape to Margaritaville

  • Friday, May 10 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, May 11 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, May 11 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 12 at 2:30pm 
  • Friday, May 17 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, May 18 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, May 18 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 19 at 2:30pm

The Bodyguard

  • Friday, June 7 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, June 13 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, June 14 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 at 2:30pm

School of Rock

  • Friday, July 12 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 13 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 14 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, July 18 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, July 19 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 20 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, July 20 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 21 at 2:30pm

Newsies

  • Friday, August 9 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 10 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, August 10 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 11 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, August 15 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, August 16 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 17 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, August 17 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 18 at 2:30 pm

Cabaret

  • Friday, September 13 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, September 14 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, September 14 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 15 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, September 19 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, September 20 at 7:30pm*
  • Saturday, September 21 at 2:30pm*
  • Saturday, September 21 at 7:30pm*
  • Sunday, September 22 at 2:30pm*

* The street in front of the Croswell will be closed September 20-22 for the Artalicious downtown art fair.

Mel Brooks’ Young Frankenstein

  • Friday, October 18 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 19 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, October 19 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 20 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, October 24 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 25 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 26 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, October 26 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 27 at 2:30pm

The SpongeBob Musical

  • Friday, November 22 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 24 at 2:30pm
  • Friday, November 29 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 30 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, November 30 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 1 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, December 5 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 7 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday, December 7 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 8 at 2:30pm

Subscription Prices

 

Premium Tier A Tier B Youth
7 shows $238 $203 $154 $105
6 shows $204 $174 $132 $90
5 shows $195 $155 $110 $75
4 shows $156 $124 $88 $60
3 shows $117 $93 $66 $45